Current Board Members

If you have a comment or a suggestion feel free to DM one of us or send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • President and Regional Executive (RE) – Kevin Schultz
  • VP and Assistant RE - Cameron DeGroff
  • Solo Director – Dale Pitkin
  • Road Race Director – Brandon Hurst
  • Secretary – Christopher Cook
  • Treasurer – Doug Brown
  • Member-At-Large – Gonzalo San Miguel
  • Rally Director – Danial Ebling