2020 Autocross Schedule of Events

Event Date Location Registration / Results
1 Sunday, March 15 Legacy Event Center Results:
2 Saturday, May 30 Legacy Events Center Results:
3 Sunday, May 31 Legacy Events Center Results:
4 Saturday, June 6 Legacy Events Center Results:
5 Sunday, June 7 Legacy Events Center Results:
6 Sunday, June 14 Legacy Events Center Results:
7 Saturday, June 20 Legacy Events Center Results:
8 Sunday, June 21 Legacy Event Center Results:
9 Saturday, June 27 Legacy Event Center Results:
10 Sunday, June 28 Legacy Event Center Results:
11 Saturday, August 1 Utah Fairgrounds Results:
12 Saturday, August 8 Utah Fairgrounds Results:
13 Sunday, Sept 27 Legacy Event Center Results:
14 Sunday, Oct 4 Legacy Event Center Results:
15 Saturday, Oct 17 Legacy Event Center Results:
16 Sunday, Oct 18 Legacy Event Center Results:
17 Sunday, Oct 25 Legacy Event Center Results: