2020 Autocross Schedule of Events

Note: More events will be added as they are confirmed.
Event Date Location Registration / Results
1 Sunday, March 15 Legacy Event Center Results:
Sunday, March 22 Legacy Events Center CANCELLED
2 Sunday, April 19 Legacy Event Center
3 Sunday, April 26 Legacy Event Center
4 Sunday, May 3 Legacy Events Center
5 Sunday, May 17 Legacy Events Center
6 Sunday, May 31 Legacy Event Center
7 Sunday, June 14 Legacy Events Center
8 Saturday, June 20 Legacy Events Center
9 Sunday, June 21 Legacy Event Center
10 Saturday, June 27 Legacy Event Center
11 Sunday, June 28 Legacy Event Center